Factiva Maintenance This Weekend

Factiva will be performing maintenance on its servers this weekend. To perform the maintenance, Factiva will need to take their products offline. Schedule follows.

The following products will NOT be available at the times listed below:

Factiva.com – Saturday, July 16th 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM (US EDT) or Sunday, July 17th 01:00 to 03:00 (GMT)

Factiva Company Quick Search – Saturday, July 16th 10:00 PM to 11:00 AM (US EDT) or Sunday, July 17th 03:00 to 04:00 (GMT)

Track folders – Saturday, July 16th 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM (US EDT) or Sunday, July 17th 03:00 to 04:00 (GMT)

*Author ID: 198 Author name: Elizabeth*

Share
This entry was posted in Databases. Bookmark the permalink.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Comments are closed.