Blackwell e-journals will be unavailable this evening from 5-8

Blackwell will be performing system maintenance on the 30th of November 2006 at 10:00pm GMT (5:00pm EDT, 2:00pm PDT) for three hours. Blackwell Synergy will be unavailable during this time.

*Author ID: 168 Author name: William*

Share
This entry was posted in Ejournals. Bookmark the permalink.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Comments are closed.